Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal #014005532

Pris: SEK 93

Originalpriset: SEK 186  Sparer  SEK 93

SEK 93
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nada85eg 2015-03-25 04:33:47

I loved the gloves

Från schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:44:04

good =)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Norka 2014-04-27 23:50:37

One of my friends ordered from your website and it turned out to be a great website! I was sceptical at first but you amazed me with the beautiful gloves! I am so happy!

Från Ishara 2014-04-21 02:46:07

These gloves are gorgeous. The fabric is soft. They are perfect with my dress. I like them. Certainly I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks!

Från Shawn257 2014-04-19 02:41:05

The gloves are amazing. The quality is excellent! I feel comfortable wearing them. It is really unbelievable. I can save a lot of money ordering from you.

Från Wanda 2013-12-24 01:11:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the gloves are as nice as i thought:) fit my hands perfectly!!like them very much! i am very satisfied with this purchase!! would like to introduce this webisite to all of my best friends!! really great!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:57:30

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our products.

Från Suzanne 2013-12-16 23:44:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my parcel from DHL. The delivery was faster than I thought. And the gloves are very beautiful. They touch soft and feel like silk. And the white color is very pure. So cheap price to own this pair of gloves is very exciting. I will wear them on my coming wedding!

Från Molly 2013-11-26 00:48:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is pure. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Från Clara Gesklin 2013-11-15 00:56:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sweet wedding was held last months, and it was really a big success. I ordered many items from you guys, and the gloves I loved so much, just the size of my hands, and thanks for sending me this,

Från Amber 2013-11-13 02:00:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got my gloves and thank you for making them so beautiful and so comfortable,I have never shop on the website before but you change my mind, and my friends say it is worth and almost i will somthing,thanks.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73