Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Två hjärtan är bättre än en" Flaskproppar #052013734

Pris: SEK 36

Originalpriset: SEK 73  Sparer  SEK 37

SEK 36
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Naimi Marita Arntsen 2014-05-14 02:22:07

Bryllupsgave og de var fornøyd!

Från Stephanie Lewis 2013-07-30 00:18:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this as a bridal shower prize for my daughter's shower. When she saw them she kept one for her own kitchen. They are so adorable! I can't think of a higher recommendation for a product than the guest of honor wanting a prize for herself.

Från Samantha Thompson 2013-07-28 23:13:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the product! Beautiful! Thank you.

Från Bess 2013-07-27 22:47:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding.

Från Ingrid 2013-07-24 00:12:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the wine stopper is really nice! I love it! the material of it feels good and it seems of high quality. The prices of your website is really great! i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you

Från maria 2013-07-18 23:23:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Two Hearts Are Better Than One Wine Stopper was very good for the guests on our wedding! It is so cute and adorable.,which arrives just as the picture shows.We everyone like it very much.

Från christina 2013-03-28 20:57:22

I order these last minute for a gift to my Bestfriend for her wedding favors. The operators were very helpful and kind. It got here as soon as they said it will be here! Great job!

Från carmen 2013-03-28 20:48:28

Just wanted to say thanks, for the service on this order.product was exactly as described.. Great Job..
Made the day special..

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68