Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Silke med Strass Grepp #012010424

Pris: SEK 268

Originalpriset: SEK 536  Sparer  SEK 268

SEK 268
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från KALeatham13 2016-10-18 19:32:18

Very pretty bag goes perfect with my mums dress

Från efemenaok 2015-05-04 06:32:44

This is my all time favorite in my order.

Från Serena 2014-05-27 03:08:50

The clutches look exactly as the picture. Nice quality and beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaids!!!

Från Odele 2014-05-26 23:27:03

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it.

Från Lewa 2014-05-26 18:57:29

Beautiful purse. The color is perfect! Good quality. Fast delivery.

Från Idonia 2014-05-21 22:35:22

The clutch came just in time. Thank you.

Från Alexandra 2014-05-16 01:11:26

I love it! It is super fashion and the quality is pretty good

Från Nina 2013-11-19 08:07:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this clutch is not just for one to hold in hands, you can wear it as a cross back bag thus i can carry it with my jeans and other casual cloths! really useful will come back to pick more stuffs for my party !

Från George 2013-11-17 23:14:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We have received the bag today. They left it at my door. My friend LOVES THIS BAG, because it is very beautiful. the rhinestone on the bag is shining. And the price is very low.

Från Delia 2013-07-30 00:49:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I AM A COLLECTOR OR BAGS,JUST LOVE THEM.AND THIS BAG PURCHASED FORM YOU GUYS IS JUST AMAZING.SIMPLE DESIGNED WITH ONLY A RHINESTONE BUT VERY ELEGANT.I CARRIED IT A LOT LATELY AND LOOOOVE IT!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73