Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Satäng Grepp #012008203

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 309  Sparer  SEK 145

  • Färgtabell
SEK 165
4.7 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från serenayeung1997 2016-11-09 22:27:58

Good material

Från ana.nico 2015-11-19 22:35:13

Beautiful purse! The price was reasonable and the material was soft. Everything was perfect. By the way, your live chat was helpful. They replied my so quickly. I would like to recommend your site to my girl friends.

Från moni_r1 2015-07-31 02:00:58

it is a very beautiful clutch. i ordered it in silver.

Från cappashino 2015-06-10 18:31:53

Love it!

Från christine-s-62 2015-06-01 07:52:48

Schöne Tasche, leider ist die Schleife ein bischen schief angenäht

Från laura_n_wayne 2015-05-09 04:09:48

Pretty

Från Kim 2014-09-21 02:13:47

Cute bag and a great price. It arrived quickly. Looks exactly like in the photo. I got it in silver.
Considering getting it in other colours.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:05:50

Hi Kim, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful products in the future for you.

Från nutta40 2014-06-17 05:33:53

Great bag, well made and speedy delivery.

Från Onida 2014-05-26 23:36:34

super exellent
thanks very much

Från Maeve 2014-05-26 19:07:36

This purse is gorgeous!!! The color is a purple and will fit everything I need to take with me on my wedding day. Quality is far better than the price you pay for it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73