Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Rostfritt Stål Grepp #012016333

Pris: SEK 423

Originalpriset: SEK 845  Sparer  SEK 423

SEK 423
4.6 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hedy 2013-12-24 00:04:47

Oh, the first time I saw this, I never thought it was a handbag, it seemed made of metal or something else. But I was surprised to find out it was a bag, and this is very interesting, the bag is very good and I love it a lot.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:45:11

Dear Hedy, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the handbag. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Thuy 2015-01-14 17:45:25

I just received the clutch, it is so beautiful but I chose black and I thought that metal would be gold but it is actually silver which was a bit disappointing.

Från llglenn35 2014-12-15 15:34:49

Took my breath away, a must have. I am so excited I can hardly take my eyes off of it. Gorgeous!!!!!!

Från Vicky 2014-05-27 19:06:24

Gorgeous clutch purse in silver. Very happy with my purchase.

Från Sachi 2014-05-27 03:03:30

This purse is fabulous,! absolutely gorgeous! Great quality, lovely strap inside.

Från Pamela 2014-05-26 23:46:58

great little clutch, bit smaller than expected but is perfect for what i need. looking forward to using it at my wedding

Från Miette 2014-05-26 19:25:59

service was great, product was great, price was really good and fast shipping Thank you,

Från Kamaria 2014-05-21 23:02:42

The clutch handbag was better than what I expected. Great products with quick service. I would order again and again.

Från Durriya 2014-05-16 01:44:39

I was looking for a great bag at a cheap price and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice, and sturdy this bag is! I will definitely be buying more!

Från Snowy 2014-04-24 02:01:21

It's gorgeous and goes great with my prom dress !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73