Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Delikat i Spets med Fauxen Pärla/Musik boxas #103018234

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 206

SEK 206
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från y_eicho_y 2015-06-26 14:44:38

Very cute especially the music

Från sandra.raddatz 2014-03-01 10:37:33

Kam nach zwei Wochen schon an obwohl Versand 15-30 Tage war.Ringkasten sieht aus wie beschrieben.Hat alles bestens geklappt.Danke bis zum nächsten mal.

Från Lisa 2013-11-15 00:54:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so nice a ring pillow. the lace on it is nice. it is my first time to buy things on your website. i am so lucky to find your website. a professional shopping website. i will come to buy more things

Från Matilda 2013-08-05 00:10:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi i recieved my little ring pillow today! words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou!! would like to highly recomend!!

Från Daisy 2013-07-29 23:06:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my wedding next month. It is really beautiful. I like the little flowers and the beadings on it. It comes to be what is in the picture. Thank you very much

Från Arlene 2013-07-28 22:52:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the design of this ring pillow is remarkable, making it combine with a music box!! the flower decoration are already very sweet and the music coming from it makes it more pleasing!! Thanks!!

Från Frances 2013-07-27 23:45:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. I am satisfied with this purchase:) would highly recommend:)

Från yvette 2013-07-27 00:37:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i love this music box, rahter special and is certainly only for the wedding theme!! the music is good and i am looking forward for my wedding now!!

Från Maria 2013-07-23 23:55:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME GOOD IDEAL. ALL THESE IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

Från Bunny 2013-07-20 22:42:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The ring pillow is exactly what I want. The size is right for the ring. And it is very pretty. All my friends love it. I cannot wait to use it in my wedding. And this will not be the last time I order from you. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68