Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

ängel mallen Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs #051005738

Pris: SEK 14

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 18

SEK 14
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carol Anderson 2013-08-07 00:43:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, JJsHouse!

I got my parcel from the deliveryman just a moment ago. It is so glad to get all these beautiful book marks in such a lovely gift box! They are all well packed and came in good shape. This is really a practical wedding favor with such a great price.

Here I want to share a picture of the lovely angel with you guys!

Thank you so much!

pic1.jpg

Från Lorraine 2013-11-18 00:30:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The price of these letter openers are really low, so bought a lot of them. They were carefully packed up when delivered to my place, so none of them had been damaged during shipping. I will come back to JJ's House in the future.

Från Marge 2013-08-20 03:34:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These bookmarks are just amazing! Worth every penny :-)

Från KERRAR 2013-07-30 02:24:30

This angel bookmark was received in time an the package was intact as i requested and the tassel was also made with good quality

Från Doris 2013-07-28 23:45:21

The Ribbons and Tassel are beatiful making the mental made bookmark more soft like and lovely. I love it!! and hope that all my relatives and friends will enjoy them as much as i do!

Från Adela 2013-07-27 22:32:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Guys,guys.have to tell you that the bookmarks are amazing.They came today and they are so lovely.I an simply in love with the angel design,so cute.And they are so practical at the same time.My guests will love them too.THANKS A LOT!!

Från Lillian 2013-07-26 23:37:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received my items and they are exactly the same as seen in picture. I thought they would be smaller than they are, buy it's OK and they come ready to give. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Novia 2013-07-24 00:27:32

I bought them for my son's wedding. We chose many wedding favors from your web site. And this one is my favorite one. The angel shape is so lovely. They look so cute and also really useful. I should say that shop on your site is really a wise choice. Good quality, nice service and quick delivery!

Från Lynn 2013-07-19 21:50:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so much gifts to choose from and I could not make any decision. Finally i bought this bookmark and pepper shakers. It is my cup of tea, simple but delicate. everybody will enjoy this.

Från Beulah 2013-07-18 22:33:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I truly love the bookmarks ordered from this website. They are so adorable and beautiful. The most amazing part is that my guests thought I have spending large money buying these items from some local shop.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68