Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Dubbel lycka Håltagning Cubic Favör Boxas (Set om 12) #050010120

Pris: SEK 31

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 31

SEK 31
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:07:14

Pr um pouco mais fiquei sastifeitaoduto de excelente qualidade. Eu indico a compra , só demorou

Från marizete.borges 2014-08-25 17:06:09

Produto de excelente acabamento e muito gracioso

Från Elaine 2014-04-21 01:38:00

Chinese double happiness. Cool! The color is nice. We will use them to contain our favourite candies. We are very excited. We like your favor boxes. Thank you so much!

Från Ivan489 2014-04-19 03:02:31

I got the favor boxes. The quality is really excellent! They definitely worth the price! I will forwarded your website to all my friends and family members!

Från Rose 2013-08-05 01:51:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy to get these at such a low price, I planned to buy some from our local shops, now there is no need, really saved me a lot, will introduce this site to my friends.

Från Winni 2013-07-29 23:26:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is one of the most pleasant shopping experiences online and I believe I will come to your site in the near future

Från Penelope 2013-07-28 23:15:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy to see that there are some Chinese characters on the favor boxes, though I don't know what the character is, but I know they are best wishes to the new couple, thank you

Från Letitia Anderson 2013-07-26 22:47:21

Hi, I got the boxes. They are really beautifully made and arrived in great condition! They will look amazing on my wedding as favor boxes filled with chocolates.

Från Bonnie 2013-07-24 00:10:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The patterns on these boxes seem to be with oriental charm. Butterflies are look real on top of them. My family picked them up together and they are so happy when finally get the box.

Från Kate 2013-07-22 22:03:37

Hi, actually I am a Chinese American and I love this traditional Chinese wedding image. They are very lovely especially when I put the candies and chocolates in them. Thank YOU!! very beautiful!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68