Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kreativ Snöflinga Form Flaskproppar #052016111

Pris: SEK 30

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 33

SEK 30
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ella 2014-04-28 00:52:59

Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance before I placed my order. I received it. Everything in my order is perfect. I am satisfied. Thank you dear jjshouse!

Från Grace33 2014-04-21 01:10:35

I like the bottle so much. It is so pretty. Thank you.

Från Amelia28 2014-04-19 01:13:45

This was a great gift to my boy friend! It was so cute. And it is a really cheap product, only $2.88. It is really a cute gift for either your boy friend or girl friend. LOVE IT!

Från Anastasia 2013-12-10 00:59:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery very fast! The stopper is practical and useful. I am impressive, for your quality and speed for shipping! I will come again in future and will tell all my friends about your website!

Från yale 2013-11-21 00:55:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i live in northern part of Canada and we have long winter here! the land is already covered with snow so the snowflake really matches my wedding theme ! i love them and i will use them as gifts for our wedding guests!

Från Harriet 2013-11-18 01:13:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the bottle stopper very much. The shape of snowflake is really nice and can match the season well since winter is coming and it reminds me of happy Christmas Day. In a word, nice product, love it. Thanks.

Från Audrey Longman 2013-07-29 23:21:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes we I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

Från Demi 2013-07-25 01:25:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’m so happy with the stopper when I saw it. it is really the same as the picture shows. And the snowflake is really beautiful. I believe it will also be practical. Thanks

Från Ella 2013-07-22 01:10:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is a nice gift for our guests. Got several of them in different shape, snowflakes, stars, hearts and so on. They are so lovely and I couldn't find another words to describe them. The quality is also good. Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68