Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Färgband/Strass #103018232

Pris: SEK 100

Originalpriset: SEK 200  Sparer  SEK 100

SEK 100
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rarangihenare 2015-08-03 01:01:29

As pictured here fast delivery have yet to use it but is perfect

Från cheryl keefe 2014-04-28 02:44:14

I cannot find a word to describe the beauty of this product. Thank you for your wonderful job and good customer service!!
I will buy more from your website.

Från Irice 2014-04-21 00:39:52

It is attractive in price and quality. I love the design. It is worth purchasing. I'm planning to buy more items from this website. Thank you guys.

Från Brennan 2014-04-19 03:59:10

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Your products are so lovely! What a good shopping website!

Från Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:35:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very good quality, same as picture

Från Amanda 2013-11-27 00:43:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful and cute! I am very pleased with the ring pillow. The price is cheap, it is really worth purchasing. Besides, I love the ribbons and rhinestones on it. Thank you!

Från Debbie 2013-11-21 02:23:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to see our wedding rings on top of it!

Från Emily 2013-11-17 23:27:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This site is really Fantastic with all the different items.I have ordered my Wedding dress and all the accessories here, including this ring pillow. It really saved me a lot of budget. I am totally satisfied with the ring pillow.

Från Vicky 2013-07-26 22:40:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This ring pillow is beautiful!!! I'm so excited to use it on my wedding day! It is just what I expected it to be so elegant and perfect for your wedding:)trust me please!highly recommend:)

Från Bella 2013-07-26 01:42:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is what it is as described. The ribbons on it are really beautiful decorations to the pillow. The shipping time is also earlier than I expected. Thank you for all your effort!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68