Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Båge/Fauxen Pärla #103018253

Pris: SEK 103

Originalpriset: SEK 206  Sparer  SEK 103

SEK 103
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Annie 2014-04-28 00:37:40

I received the ring pillow today. I am so satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love the ring pillow so much. It matches my ring! Thank you JJshouse!

Från Darcy 2014-04-21 01:23:39

Received my order. Satisfied. Nice color. Good quality. Thank you!

Från Debbie666 2014-04-19 02:40:20

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric feels comfortable. And the price of your products is competitive. It is really a happy purchase. I will recommended you to my friends. Thank you.

Från evz1970 2013-12-18 05:49:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

очень благородная модель!

Från Wanda 2013-07-29 23:27:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like your website so much! The quality is so good, and the price is also great.So pleased with the purchase. I will not hesitate to order again from you.

Från Lydia 2013-07-27 23:57:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This pillow is beautiful!!! Im so excited to use it on my special day! It is just what I expected it to be.perfect!

Från brenda 2013-07-27 01:09:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i was a little disappointed at the beginning for the delivery takes so much time, but the product is really nice , i will buy some other items immediately and i will not choose super saving shipping.

Från May 2013-07-24 00:02:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The pillow, I mean the ring pillow touches so soft. The rings just like the babies sleep on the pillows. It has been the second time shop on your website. You gave me a lot of help all the time. Thank you for your kind job! We will always buy on your website.

Från Amy 2013-07-20 22:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous! I love it! The shipping is so fast. And the pillow looks of high quality. The size and color is exactly as the description. All my friends like it very much. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68