Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Blommor Designhotell Samling Set i Satäng/Spetsar #100017963

Pris: SEK 442

Originalpriset: SEK 884  Sparer  SEK 442

SEK 442
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bulanchet 2014-04-28 02:00:33

This collection set is really worth purchasing. It looks so nice and warm. I love the satin and lace. The delivery is faster than I expected. I believe that I will buy more items from you.

Från Louise3654 2014-04-23 20:08:21

I have never bought anything from the internet. But when I received them, I absolutely love them. I also bought the gifts for our guests from this website and they all worked very well! The quality was amazing!

Från eLISA ha 2014-04-19 03:49:04

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Thank you for your good job!

Från marlyn wapakwenda 2014-02-22 09:36:27

am very happy with this set, its just exactly as seen on screen, i have received exactly what i wanted. thanks for this wonderful shopping you offer. keep it up. the set is excellent

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-22 23:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wedding collection set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från vi_vi11 2014-02-08 06:57:29

fikk som beskrevet og veldig billig!

Från Heidi 2013-11-14 02:40:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello. i received my order. they are nice. i love the lace on this collection set. and the fabric is good. they are in high quality. but the price is low. thanks very much for all the items from your website

Från josie.feb28 2013-11-01 15:18:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like satin lace. Its very pretty, worth the price.

Från Barbara 2013-09-24 03:07:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much the set is beautiful and it will make my wedding amazing! All items are in the right sizes that I am looking for. Your service is also so great. It is very pleasant to buy thing from you. Thank you JJsHouse.

Från Sarah 2013-09-20 23:34:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This wedding set is so pretty and is very well made. I have ordered online before and have been disappointed in the quality of the products received from other websites. But I am so satisfied with this purchase here. Thank you and I will come back and order more because I still need many items for my wedding.

Från Coral Hall 2013-07-29 23:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My best friend recommended me your website. And I bought the wedding collection set to have a try. You really didn't disappoint me. They are at high quality and made perfectly. Today I want to say that you to you and I will buy my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress here.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68