Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trebleklaven Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Färgband/Tofs #051008923

Pris: SEK 16

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 16

SEK 16
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dora.gia 2014-10-07 00:28:11

Bellissimi i segnalibro e confezionati bene! La scatola e il nastro perfetti, la nappa un pò tagliata male (alcuni fili più corti o più lunghi). Peccato poi che ho pagato la Spedizione rapida di 3-6 giorni € 17.71 e non € 10.46 come era scritto inizialmente. Ho confermato e pagato l'ordine il 22/09 ed hanno iniziato a prepararlo il 26/11 per poi recapitarlo tramite corriere il 30/9. Quindi tanto rapida non è stata. Comunque il prodotto è come in foto! Bellissimi!
Li consiglio.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:57:33

Thank you for your email, dear customer.

Hope you can kindly understand that all the items are made to order. It takes 7-8 days to prepare the order and another 3-6 days for shipping. We have made your order as priority so that you can get it earlier.

Also please kindly understand that the shipping fee depends on the destination, the weight of the order and the shipping method. € 10.46 is for fewer items to country, such as US. You may have a check. We didn't charge you more.

Have a nice day!

Från ale 2014-02-18 10:30:26

I segnalibri sono carini. peccato che le scatole siano arrivate un poco rovinate...

Från Camille 2013-11-15 00:06:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello, this is Camille from America. the order came to my home this morning. i am so glad to say that they came in good condition. the design of this bookmark is wonderful and the quality is also good. thank you guys

Från Sandra 2013-08-05 02:22:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered a small item from another site and it took nearly a month to get to me, but this time it was really so quick, only took 10 days, thanks for the speed delivery.

Från Goeril Berntsdatter 2013-07-30 03:01:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bookmark was made with elegant silk tassel as the description on your site and the treble clef brushed design was so revolutionary

Från Gloria 2013-07-29 00:25:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just want to say it is my pleasure to work with you!! I placed an order about a week ago and now i got all the small items at my home, fully-packed and all in good condition without any damage!! Thanks!! I will come back to order more!

Från Anastasia 2013-07-27 23:27:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JUST NEED TO TELL YOU GUYS THAT I SO LOVED THIS TREBLE CLEF BOOKMARK,THEY ARE SO CUTE AND SO LOVELY,WITH THE LITTLE SILK TASSEL.THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFTS FOR MY WEDDING GUESTS AND THEY WILL LOBE THEM TOO.THANKS A LOT.

Från Camille Taylor 2013-07-26 23:56:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A lovely product. Many thanks. I brought these very cute "musical notes" to be our wedding gifts for the guests.
They went perfect with our wedding.

Från Renee 2013-07-24 01:08:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Both I and my husband like music so much, so I love this design at the first sight and chose it. We believe that when our friends use it, they will have a nice emotion read the book. Your good service also gave us a lot of help. Thank you. I love your website.

Från Rita 2013-07-19 21:14:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Every time I attend people’s wedding or some important event, I would receive all kinds of gifts. This time is for my own wedding and I choose bookmarks. It is meaningful as both my husband and I love music and reading. By the way, quality is super!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68