Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Nyckeln Till Mitt Hjärta Flasköppnare med Tofs #052015930

Pris: SEK 21

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 11

SEK 21
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Helen86 2014-04-19 02:18:45

I received this item together with some other favors today! They are so cute! Excellent quality! I'll be using them as wedding favors for my wedding on June, 12th! Thanks JJ's!

Från debsgorman 2014-03-23 13:40:38

Have bought these as favours for our upcoming wedding for the male guests. Was totally blown away with how good they are and so unusual cannot wait to give them to our guests!

Från Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:34:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very good item, nice, nice packing. I am full satisfied

Från Jocelyn 2013-11-13 01:50:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my package yesterday. The delivery is very fast. The key design of the bottle opener is very unique. The quality is very good. We have tried to open the bottle with the opener. It really works! It is a unique gift to the people attending our party. Thank you very much.

Från Audrey 2013-08-04 23:04:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have ordered the bottle openers for my wedding favours ! really pleased with them. They are really good for money!
Arrived well before expected, very well packed and just what I wanted. The wedding guests will be delighted.

Från Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

Från Adelaide 2013-07-30 00:05:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

An ideal present at an ideal price. The opener comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. It has been admired by all my guests^_^

Från Lillian 2013-07-28 23:09:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

An ideal present at an ideal price. Do you think so? That is why I chose this for my wedding favors. The stopper comes in an excellent presentation box which gives the impression of an expensive item. I'm so satisfied with them!

Från Cassie 2013-07-27 22:42:14

This was the perfect little gift. I loved this. I bought it for someone special:) at last ,I made it ):

Från Liz 2013-07-24 00:29:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the bottle opener for my sister for her wedding.We have just received it. And she loves it so much. We are so pleased with the purchase.And we will definitely order from you in the future.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68