Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Nyckeln Till Mitt Hjärta Flasköppnare #052007085

Pris: SEK 16

Originalpriset: SEK 42  Sparer  SEK 26

SEK 16
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:50:14

Beautiful

Från laila.clauwers 2014-06-24 06:55:31

ik ben heel blij met deze flesopeners,,,een heel mooi cadeau,om aan de gasten te geven,om ons feest af te sluiten.
ze zijn mooi,en leuk verpakt.

Från Beatrice 2014-05-04 02:32:43

Cute little bottle opener. It comes in a nice box and ribbon. It is a prefect gift for my friend. I believe she will love it as I do. I am pleased with this purchase.

Från Daninascsilva1 2014-04-24 03:11:58

I really like this lovely opener and it is in good quality. Thank you so much for sending me such a nice product. Fast delivery and good customer service.

Från GraceElliott 2014-04-18 04:03:13

Very nice product. I bought a number of those openers and they arrived here promptly. They are well packaged in gift boxes. We can send out them easily as gifts to guests without extra wraps. ;-)

Från tcacalda 2014-03-04 23:10:20

loved it and price was really a good deal! and fast shipping as well.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 20:54:08

Hi Tcacalda, thank you for posting your review for The key to My Heart Bottle Openers. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

Från Jo 2013-11-18 01:38:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am really satisfied with the opener. The package and the key shaped bottle opener are both dedicate and beautiful. In addition to the nice outlook, it is also practical and price is also reasonable. I will come to the website next time.

Från Natalie Miller 2013-07-29 23:51:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm really satisfied with these key shaped bottle openers. Perfect wedding favors for our guests on our theme wedding. Altogether I bought 80 sets! The boxes are also beautiful!

Från Ann Taylor 2013-07-28 23:02:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Would like this to remind my boyfriend to buy me more to be used as our wedding favors. We just picked up a few items of this to check the quality of the openers. We are glad that they are really made of good quality. So, we need to buy more from you later!

Från Mary 2013-07-27 22:45:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good thing as a present on wedding party for guests!

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 16 SEK 12 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68