Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk stil Färgband/Strass Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018210

Pris: SEK 265

Originalpriset: SEK 529  Sparer  SEK 265

SEK 265
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jasmin_schuler 2015-06-03 00:02:57

Sehr schön und gute Qualität.

Från Joanna5798 2014-12-29 22:42:28

Beautiful design and it is worthy the money. Fast shipment as well. Thanks a lot!

Från Rena 2014-12-29 21:12:27

The guest book is perfect! The price is more affordable than the one in local stores.There's no need to get anything more expensive. It has the typical layout of a guest book and is beautiful white satin. Thank you for sending me such a great product and I will come back for more orders!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:52:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the guestbook. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Dawn 2014-10-23 00:21:49

Wow, the design of the ribbon was so unique. Big fan!!

Från Sally_Brain 2014-10-22 00:29:15

Hello

The guestbook set was so elegant. Your customer service was so helpful and kind. She recommended this set for me. I decided to buy it when i saw it.

You have an excellent site.

Från Judith 2013-07-25 01:00:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i am Judith and am a fan of pearls, so i chose this wedding set without hesitation, They did come as i wish and the pearls are smooth and shinny. Rather beautiful!! Will come back soon for more things!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-22 22:40:53

I ordered this set one week before my wedding day. It arrived 1 day before my deadline. really fast.My wedding was successful and My bridesmaids like it too. They would have a try from this website in the future!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68