Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal #013012528

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 231  Sparer  SEK 66

  • Färgtabell
SEK 165
4.9 (baserat på 98 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från queen_sherry 2017-01-31 05:16:39

I ordered this in regency for my wedding. It shipped quickly and was absolutely lovely!

pic1.jpeg

Från 658fish 2016-11-14 09:49:38

Perfect! I was surprised how it cut the cold air. Wore this with a sleeveless dress in November. This was all I needed with valet parking.

pic1.jpeg

Från brigitte.bauer 2016-10-07 02:45:02

Stola paßt hervorragend zum Kleid

pic1.jpeg

Från chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:24:31

I was worried about my arms being seen and my son suggested wearing a shaw with my beautiful burgundy dress. And it works so well to hide my arms! I love it and it is made from the same material as the dress! It is soft and beautiful!! Thank you JJ'sHouse and my son! : )

pic1.jpeg

Från kimmer 2016-04-25 16:54:38

I bought this shawl to go with my dress for my son's wedding. It couldn't have been any
more perfect! It was light, but enough to keep the chill off you, as we were at the beach.
You can also end up using it as a scarf! Love it!

pic1.png

Från Maryam_dn 2015-10-17 08:20:56

Perfekt!! Helt nöjd!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från brinmore 2015-05-14 08:04:17

I used the matching material/color to make my own sleeves as I dont have skinny pretty arms. It worked great...there are many things you can do to make your own sleeves, wrap, jacket. The pics show 2 examples of what I did with the shawl material :) I used the shorter sleeve look

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ivansiny 2017-02-15 11:49:46

Passend zum Kleid

Från bemeducada 2017-01-26 01:57:34

Sehr schön, entschprecht meine Vorstellung.

Från maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:02:25

I didn't end up needing this Shawl, but the quality is nice and the ivory matched my wedding gown perfectly. Very pleased.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 98 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73