Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal #013012516

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 577  Sparer  SEK 268

  • Färgtabell
SEK 309
4.5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från may-britt.svendstad 2016-06-10 02:18:31

Veldig vakkert!!!!!!!

Från junemullins 2015-10-08 17:31:06

Excellent work. I received my order quidkly.. The Shawl was absolutely Beautiful !!
I am very impressed with JJs House

Från melodyharnack 2015-06-26 07:15:09

I order this shawl to match my dress in blushing pink. I love it! I was disappointed that I thought the beading on the shawl was as shown on the model. (silver) Mine came in pink beading. After reading the description, It was my error as it clearly states the beading comes in the color of the dress. I absolutely love it anyway!

Från carol.p 2014-08-19 07:59:13

Nice full wrap but mine came with purple sequins! Not what I had expected at all. Now it doesn't match my dress unless I cut all the purple sequins off and purchase something to match the feature on my dress in silver.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:38:46

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från carol.p 2014-08-19 01:05:08

Lovely wrap but on the model it is showing a silver trim, mine has a purple sequin trim. As my regency coloured dress has a silver trim on it I thought the wrap would remain the same, so I have two trims and they don't match!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:32:02

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Bev Budash 2014-07-02 05:21:27

After looking for a wrap for my son's wedding, I came across this wrap! It's perfect! Thank you JJS HOUSE for quick & efficient service and for the perfect description! I will buy from you again when I need something for a special event.

Från Eda 2012-12-21 22:18:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Alles super gelaufen, der Stola sieht genau wie ich vorgestellt aus und passt gut zu dem bestellten Kleid.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-21 22:21:13

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73