Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chic Färgband/Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018158

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 206

SEK 206
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från skyhaven84 2014-05-31 23:27:44

I received my ordered day and I absolutely love it. Its so beautiful and gorgeous. it is so much more amazing in person. Thank you for this product. Great quality at a great price.I will definitely order from you again. I absolutely recommend this product. Cant wait to use this for my wedding!!!!!

Från magarjo 2014-03-06 23:54:51

I bought this guest book and i can say its lovely. I cant wait for my big day:))))

Från April 2013-11-18 18:20:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The guestbook and pen set is really very beautiful. I like the rhinestones and flowers very much. They are the same as shown on the website. Thank you very much for your quick delivery and high quality. I am sure I will shop on your website next time. Keep your good service,guys!

Från Theda 2013-08-22 04:32:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got this guest book set and it was pretty and i love the pen the most.

Från Octavia 2013-08-04 23:31:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this guest book. It has 70 pages which were good quality paper, and definitely enough space for guests to pen down their words & wishes. Thanks:0) defenitely come back for next shopping!!

Från Minky 2013-07-30 01:56:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! The shipping is very fast and the guest book and the pen set is so lovely, we all love them and are shocked by the high quality with low priced. I will come here to make more orders. Thanks!

Från Angel 2013-07-28 22:53:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the design of the guest book.it is well made and with good quality:)

Från Dagmar Srncová 2013-07-27 02:54:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This guest book is so pretty and delicate, the rhinestone makes the guest book a higher class, i did not expect to get a definite same guest book with such low price, which took only US$ 19.99!!But the truth it is really nice in reality, i love the things you made

Från Eden 2013-07-24 01:26:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy to find this guest book! The material and look is so close to my wedding gown. Actually the pen is funny with an attachment. Sooooo adorable!

Från Anna 2013-07-18 22:10:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I have received the guest book and it is very beautiful. The package it beautiful. I love it. I will order more small items for you. Your items are great. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68