Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chic Ring Kudde med Färgband/Pärla #103018288

Pris: SEK 134

Originalpriset: SEK 268  Sparer  SEK 134

SEK 134
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

Från nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

Från kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

Från smartie82 2014-02-26 00:29:50

Otroligt fin att titta på men den saknade ett smalt band att binda ringen i

Från marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you , its lovely

Från Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

Från Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

Från Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

Från carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

Från Mona 2013-07-24 00:12:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. The two rings sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website! In my mind it is a good experience and I will shop on your website again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68