Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Satäng med Pärlbrodering/Paljetter/Strass Grepp #012016233

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 515  Sparer  SEK 206

SEK 309
4.6 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mary 2014-06-27 02:33:13

As described by seller, though I expected more. All the same, looks good.

Från Orenda 2014-05-26 23:41:53

I bought this handbag in GOLD color ad it looks great!!!Love it!

Från Marmara 2014-05-26 19:21:21

Great little clutch bag. Great colour, great size & looks great with my shoes that are the same colour. I am very happy with my purchase.

Från Jenna 2014-05-21 22:53:22

Lovely bag, exactly as described.

Från Dagny 2014-05-16 01:38:19

honestly this is a shiny bag, with sequins decorated on it, i love when it's shining under the light.

Från Winnie 2014-04-24 01:57:27

This little bag was really cute and note cheap looking at all. I can't wait to so them off. It was a great buy

Från Barbara 2014-04-15 13:06:36

Amazing bag! I ordered it in gold and the sequined are gorgeous. very happy.

Från erikafurlan 2014-03-19 15:30:09

Minhas bolsas chegaram, esta bolsa é muito linda!
Chique como a foto.
São muito honestos, eu sou brasileira de o produto levou apenas 36 dias pra chegar. Muito rápido.
Agradeço muito pela atenção e já vou comprar mais!

Från patp1965 2013-11-29 05:44:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my niece's wedding. It is stunning, large enough to hold all items that I will need for the special occasion. Thank you. .

Från blanco 2013-11-19 07:58:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i love your collection! especially this pink champagne version for i hav never seen such a colour before! very impressed! and the beadwork was well designed ! can match my evening gown perfectly ! thanks so much!

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73