Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Silke med Strass Grepp #012005559

Pris: SEK 268

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 145

  • Färgtabell
SEK 268
4.5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Radinka 2014-05-27 00:22:34

This is amazing. I brought it to match my shoes for my wedding and the detail just so good and quality is better than I could have asked for.

Från Odetta 2014-05-26 19:55:42

Absolutely love this bag!! The shipping was great had no problems! The item looked brand new. Definitely worth the money

Från Laraine 2014-05-26 01:49:32

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Från Laraine 2014-05-26 01:48:14

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Från Lilac 2014-05-21 23:45:17

Loved the purse, it goes so well with dresses.

Från Heidi 2014-05-16 02:14:53

Beautiful bag, good size, good quality, very well made,

Från sara win 2014-04-08 22:49:54

such beautiful!
give it a five stars!

Från Maria Jackson 2013-08-05 00:03:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's a lovely clutch bag! I bought in ivory, for a wedding later in this year. The price is amazing for such an expensive looking bag. I will highly recommend it to others!! Thank you!

Från Dora 2013-07-30 01:02:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HEY,THIS HANDBAG IS AMAZING.I GOT IT THIS AFTERNOON.VERY FAST SHIPPING BY THE WAY,VERY IMPRESSIVE.THE SILK IS SO GOOD,VERY COMFORTABLE.AND IT IS BIGGER THAT I THOUGHT,HOLD A LOT THINGS.SO HAPPY WITH IT.

Från Blanche 2013-07-24 22:57:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The fabric you used to make the hand bag is very good, high quality, it is so soft and feels very comfortable, the price is really cheap. will buy another later.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73