Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Satäng Grepp #012011039

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 721  Sparer  SEK 515

  • Färgtabell
SEK 206
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Resa 2014-04-14 23:10:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is big enough to contain my cellphone , keys and lipsticks ,with a long chain so when my hands are busy can hang it on my shoulder.good!

pic1.jpeg

Från Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:33:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Its beautifull thank you

pic1.jpeg

Från Jemima 2013-12-24 21:26:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, it's so beautiful. I'm so surprised to see it. It arrived so soon. It's so proud to carry it on my hand. It caught many eyes on the party. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas! I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sharon G 2013-07-15 00:52:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING & IT MATCHES MY DRESS & JEWELRY PERFECTLY!!! THE QUALITY LOOKS EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL & REAL!!!! A WINNER!

pic1.jpg

Från Kimberly Jones 2016-07-01 19:40:47

Beautiful roomy clutch. So much more pretty in person!! Can't wait to use it for the first time on my wedding day and then for years to come!!

Från majda.bizjak 2016-02-01 00:24:37

Excellent color.

Från shedger11 2015-10-21 16:23:02

Even prettier in person. I'm really glad I got one!

Från Carly 2014-12-29 23:03:48

Great handbag with nice color. Just what I want.

Från sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:04:41

Beautiful clutch it was perfect looks better then the photo....
Ordered it in the color black .....

Very nice for all occasions :)
Very happy customer

Från Oriole 2014-05-26 23:45:30

Very happy with my products , pictures are exactly the same as seen. Very happy with postage , items arrived when indicated. Very efficient service. I will definitely keep buying from this site.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73