Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Blomma Formad Legering/Strass Damer' örhängen #011017673

Pris: SEK 28

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 35

SEK 28
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alexia 2014-04-28 22:01:33

So cute. I like wearing it. It matches everything. And it works well with the necklace which I got in the same order.

Från T. williams 2014-04-19 03:45:12

I love these lovely and beautiful earrings. I like them so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website and I will buy more from your website!

Från Beryl 2013-11-30 00:22:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful earrings! I love them very much! The earrings look really amazing .They were well packed and arrived earlier that expected. It is really a nice shopping experience online. Thank you.

Från Ella 2013-11-18 23:09:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the design of the earrings very much. I fell in love with the them when I saw them. They look so elegant and beautiful. Moreover, the earrings match my necklace very much. Thank you for your quick delivery and high quality!

Från Fionna 2013-11-13 07:07:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, i just received the rhinestone earrings i ordered from your website and it just shinny and beautiful as the online picture shows, really remarkable, and i will order more accessories from u soon :)

Från Rita 2013-08-05 01:35:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am a tiny woman, not tall, your custom servicer recommended this to me and I was very happy to see this, it match me well, I will recommend this site to everybody I knows.

Från Esther 2013-07-30 01:51:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOVE THIS EARRINGS!!SO AMAZING.THE FLOWER AND THE DROP WITH THE RHINESTONES ARE SO DELICATE,JUST LIKE AN WORK OF ART.IT LOOK GREAT ON ME.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS.

Från Dinah 2013-07-29 00:21:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

GOD,I LOVE THIS EARRINGS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE AMAZING.LOVE THE FLOWER AND THE RHINESTONE DROPPED.SO CUTE.AND THEY ARE MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK,I HAVE TO DAY.GOOD QUALITY,REASONABLE PRICE.

Från Lisa 2013-07-26 23:58:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the earrings a week ago. It is really a surprise to see it today. They are really gorgeous. The price is also great. I'm so happy with the purchase from you. Thank you.

Från ganna 2013-07-24 01:27:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the little earrings!!! they are elegant but the small bows decorated on the top gave a feeling of loveliness!! I love them and they match many of my dressses!! thanks!!

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73