Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig rosa Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018139

Pris: SEK 277

Originalpriset: SEK 554  Sparer  SEK 277

SEK 277
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Coral 2015-01-08 23:19:18

Thank you for the fabulous guest book & pen set!

Från Elvira Rogers 2015-01-08 21:00:26

This guest book & pen set caught my eyes.

The roses looks so beautiful that I cannot take my eyes off them.

I'm so excited that I can't help showing this to my fiancé and he loves it too.

Thank you!

Från Hulda_Martin 2014-12-27 20:49:50

Hello, JJsHouse

I'm writing to express my gratitude. I have received the guest book & pen set. It is even more delicate than the picture shows. I'm so happy that I cannot wait to show it to the guests.

Thank you.

Från Jessica 2014-04-28 01:33:06

Elegant wedding guestbook/pen set. I like this set. Thank you!

Från Vanessa33 2014-04-21 01:00:55

Hello, the guest book and pen set have arrived at my home. The shipping is really prompt. And the quality is good. Your customer service is also satisfactory. Will order again. Thanks.

Från WandaThronton 2014-04-19 02:18:24

They are so nice! Very beautiful guestbook and pen set. The quality of the paper inside is fine. I ordered this in last week and they reached me this week. Super fast delivery.

Från Gabrielle 2013-12-23 23:41:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The guestbook/pen set are pretty good, I really like them. I ordered them for my wedding, They matches my wedding theme very well. They are worth buying them. Thank you very much.

Från Jane 2013-12-15 23:43:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to say thanks to you, guys. I have a happy wedding with this guest book and other decorated things. My guests give me a lot of praise of this guest book. They said it's lovely and it fits my wedding party well. I'm so happy with that. Thanks!!!

Från Amanda 2013-11-14 02:26:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

great!! i love the guest book, and pan set so much!! i ordered it for my wedding! the delivery is really fast. Also, the color is the same as the pictures.Thank you so much!

Från maren 2013-07-27 03:19:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

these white roses were so pure and they matched my wedding theme, especially the white flowers on my dress very well, and the feather pen is also first class

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68