Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Och Blomkorg i Satäng med Broderier #102018092

Pris: SEK 175

Originalpriset: SEK 350  Sparer  SEK 175

SEK 175
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anne 2014-04-29 22:25:14

I received my order. This basket is better than I thought. Sturdy and very elegant. My flower girl loves it so much and she can't wait for the wedding. I am pleased with this order. Thanks!

Från Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:23:06

I ordered the beautiful basket together with some other items for my cousin's wedding. All of them are in high quality and I'm so surprised. I'm very lucky to have them at such a low price!!

Från Ella366 2014-04-19 02:43:20

The flower basket is what i was expecting. It is so cute. I will use it in my wedding, and I think that it will fit my wedding well. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Från Jeanine Pereira Santos 2013-11-18 23:20:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

oh, I didn't see there are so many patterns on the basket, and really love them so much, it was a big surprise to me. Will use this on my wedding next weekend, thank you guys, have a nice day!

Från Philomena 2013-08-05 00:06:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful... love it. Cant wait for my flower girl to use it.
Very happy with this purchase,would come next time!!
recommend it

Från EMMA 2013-07-30 02:06:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the Entwined Embroideries on teh basket is delivately made and beyong my expectations indeed!! i will come back to buy more wedding accessoties from you guys!! Well done!!

Från Amy 2013-07-28 23:53:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Flower girls loved this product, really pretty. So gorgeous!! The colour is just what I wanted, and it just matches everything beautifully :) Very happy!!

Från Estefania 2013-07-28 01:33:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The White Flower Basket With Sparking Entwined Embroidery(102018092) arrived my house in a good condition and its quality is not bad, it is worth US$ 18.39

Från Walburga 2013-07-23 00:29:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The express just send me the package and it took me much time to open this box, it was packed so well, your company is trustworthy.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68