Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Vackra Legering/Strasstenar Damer' Smycken Set #011017096

Pris: SEK 103

Originalpriset: SEK 206  Sparer  SEK 104

SEK 103
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vircigil 2015-11-15 17:29:26

Love the color of the jewelry set. Very nice. A great shopping experience.

Från Mia.maes4 2015-04-21 12:28:18

Prachtig

Från Rhine 2014-04-27 02:34:29

Excellent quality!! I've been shopping from jjshouse for a long time. The items I ordered arrived quickly, and were well packed. Thank you for the great service. I will buy other stuff from you in the future!

Från Yolande 2014-04-19 03:15:47

This jewelry sets are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you for your hard working and I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you again.

Från Joy 2013-09-13 00:50:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the style and colour very much. What's more, the jewelry match my dress very much. The color is very romantic. I can wear it for many times. And the most important one is it's very cheap!!!

Från Truda 2013-07-29 22:44:42

I had went to many shops, but seldom see this kind of jewelry in grape color, i like the color so much, thanks for giving me this

Från Coral 2013-07-25 00:40:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so glad that this jewelry sets can be made in purple color, I think purple is romantic, and the sets are really worth the money it costs, will introduce them to my friends.

Från Janine 2013-07-21 00:21:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this jewelry set as the gift for my girl friend's birthday. When she saw it, she was shocked, how beautiful it is and the quality of it is really good. All of our friends like these to. Thank you and my girl friend is very happy that day.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73