Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Härlig Legering/Pärla Pannband #042004255

Pris: SEK 29

Originalpriset: SEK 62  Sparer  SEK 34

SEK 29
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från CASSIA PEREIRA ROSA 2014-08-14 10:58:19

Parabéns!! Muito linda!! REcomendo

Från Jasmine 2014-04-27 23:45:23

This headband is elegant and is of very good quality. Just like the picture. I am happy with it. I love the pearls on it. I recommend this headband. Thank you all!

Från Darcy55 2014-04-21 01:58:10

Hello, I love the headband. It is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Från Darcy55 2014-04-18 04:07:35

Hello, I love the headband is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Från sarah.nasser 2013-10-01 03:50:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Truly gorgeous headpiece at an extremely good price. Great workmanship and lovely to wear

Från Geminiside 2013-07-26 02:19:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this item for my daughter to use at her upcoming birthday party. At first I am hesitate to buy it as I had a bad experience with shopping from China as shipping took too long, but this time, it came so fast. l Love it, very delicate.

Från Daisy 2013-07-23 02:56:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The tiara is so concise and elegant, i like it very much and the delivery speed is fast, your workmanship is better than another online store where i bought my veil

Från Fannie 2013-07-21 03:03:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this for my friend. When she saw it ,she was amazed at this headpiece. So wonderful and she said she was very lucky to own this headpiece with such a low piece. She would try to buy some dresses next time and I really appreciate your help. Thank you!

Från Dany lizotte 2013-05-13 09:26:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai recu les diademes et wow tres beau !!! Je suis tres satisfaite!!!!

Från Kelly 2013-04-29 05:17:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very worried about not only ordering online but from so far away. The pictures looked ok so thought id try. I have just received my items and to my surprise they where absolutely lovely. The tiara is beautiful and much prettier than in the picture. Also my garter is beautiful as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73