Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning V-ringning Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #002004781

Pris: SEK 2,452

Originalpriset: SEK 3,605  Sparer  SEK 1,154

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,452
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från carolina toro 2014-04-11 05:15:44

I just got my dress and i loved it. everything perfect.

thanks for everything.

Från Mary 2012-12-05 21:12:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding dress the other day, it is beautiful and this was my dream wedding dress i loved it. just as it was represented on the site. The delivery is also fast, which arrived at my place 3days earlier than i expected.

Från Candice 2012-12-04 21:54:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I placed the order for this wedding dress for my coming wedding. I ordered it in ivory and really love it. It fits me perfectly in size and color. It is also well made. I would recommend your website and company to anyone! Thanks for this beautiful wedding dress!!

Från Monica 2012-08-16 12:23:29

I

Thank you, I received today my wedding dress... everything arrived without any problem and I are not charged additional taxes.. .the dress is really beautiful exceeded my expectations... I am very happy with your work ...

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:20:29

Från Gabriele Pflüger 2012-07-11 03:41:58

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und bequem.
Es ist perfekt für Ihren Hochzeitstag!
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen und an jede weiter empfehlen!!!
Man merkt nicht, dass das Kleid so günstig ist. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:35:22

Från Christina 2012-03-20 20:42:01

I would like to see more pictures of this dress with and without the model in white just in case this isnt white already. Thank you.

Från sitara 2012-03-12 04:57:20

Hi,
i really like this dreaa and i want to order one, can you please tell me if u can make it 2 inch longer? and also some more details of this dress and how to order it.
Thanks

Från stara 2012-03-06 04:16:42

Hi I Really like this Dress But i wan't to make some changes in the hight, because i think its a bit short for me.
I am size 6 , But if the Dress is not Like what is showing in the picture Are we Able to Returne it Back???

Från Waleska 2012-03-04 09:25:26

Can you guys make this dress in ivory and the silver design in gold?

Från nevin 2012-02-24 03:01:36

Hi,please can you send me a real photos of this dress in white??
Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765