Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Square Urringning Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011665

Pris: SEK 1,823

Originalpriset: SEK 3,863  Sparer  SEK 2,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,823
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från awigen.67 2016-02-09 07:25:34

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I did it and I had it custom made for my measurements. I am so very happy that I did - I LOVE it! It fits to a T and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in September. I also ordered the petticoat that you recommended for it, along with my jewelry and garters :) THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE!!!! I recommend your site to everyone!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från thaisyamakata 2015-09-07 09:54:12

Mais bonito que na foto. Elogios sem fim. Amei o vestido!

pic1.png

Från thaisyamakata 2015-01-22 08:20:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lindo, bordado perfeito. Estou apaixonada pelo vestido

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Från Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:54:36

Absolutely stunning!!! The material is high quality. Do not hesitate ordering. I am in the United States. They were excellent to work with & answered any questions I had. Very professional, excellent quality, prompt, very fast shipping. Do not hesitate to spend money here and no reason to worry. Buy with confidence. I have only good to say. Thanks JJSHOUSE.COM.

Från db_bruden 2016-07-23 09:12:45

I loved the dress. I'm glad I found this dress <3
Unfortunately , the card is too big so I can not show off the gorgeous dress.

Från ricketts_julie 2016-06-25 00:27:01

the dress was perfect. fitted like a glove, I felt like a princess on my wedding day it was better than the picture. I'm a bigger lady and it made me feel beautiful.

thanks magain

Från cath.bailey 2016-04-12 01:00:17

I received my dress today and can I say it was beyond my expectations. It fits like a glove and is so beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding in September. The dress is exactly like the picture. The material and sewing is wonderful and it came less than two weeks after I ordered it. I would highly recommend JJsHouse to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding dress. Thank you JJsHouse for making my dreams come true.

Från rosemaryjones67 2016-02-04 08:43:51

the dress is beautiful thank you, i ordered the petticoat but i dont think i need it

Från Stephanie Schaner 2015-10-09 05:30:55

This dress is stunning. I'm getting married November 14th and couldn't stand to wear the dress I had. It didn't fit right and I was disappointed that another girl in my family after seeing it bought and wore the same one. I stumbled across JJsHouse and saw this dress. I couldn't believe the ability to customize the embellishment color and the size. I was so nervous buying a dress I hadn't tried on. But I did the custom fit and ordered. Not only did it, my veil and petticoat come early they were perfect. The quality reflects a price tag 5x what we paid. Every stitch and bead is properly in place and they got the measurements perfect. I can't wait to look like a princess in this dress. I will be sending in a photo. Thank you JJsHouse

Från ricketts_julie 2015-07-03 19:03:15

Thank you JJ's house you have maid me feel like a beautiful bride with this wonderful dress. I cried tears of joy when I opened the box and unwrapped my dress . I am renewing my wedding vows after 20 years and I wore a shapeless dress and felt un attractive 20 years ago and this dress is so beautiful that it will make me feel like a princess. so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765