Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning One-Shoulder Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #002000654

Pris: SEK 2,833

Originalpriset: SEK 7,539  Sparer  SEK 4,707

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,833
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från soniaromo25 2016-09-25 14:55:59

Loved this dress. Everybody loved it, exactly how it looks on the picture. Just had to do some adjustments size wise cause i lost some weight but im very pleased with every item i order on this website. Very elegant.

pic1.jpegpic2.png

Från olenaar@yahoo.com.ar 2014-07-28 11:56:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Buenas tardes.
Quiero agradecer por este hermoso vestido que use el día de mi boda, es maravilloso, las medidas fueron exactas como lo pedí, es bellísimo.
También quiero felicitarles por este gran trabajo que han realizado, me gustó muchísimo a mi, a mi esposo y todos los invitados presentes en nuestra boda.
Agradecidos también por que el pedido llegó mucho tiempo antes de la ceremonia.
Cuando pueda seguiré comprando los vestidos que ustedes confeccionan!!!
Muchas gracias nuevamente.
Olena

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Glendaylinson 2015-01-13 13:21:47

Hola me encantan sus vestidos pero mi pregunta es al hacer el pedido me pide que ponga mi estado donde vivo yo estoy en gaithersburg Maryland ?? Que tengo que hacer o donde puedo hablar con ustedes por favor mi vida es abril me urge saver

Från mamma til 4 2014-03-08 08:43:10

nyyyydelig!!! helt Perfekt for de med litt stor byste. løfter og holder alt på plass.

Från Beata 2013-06-17 23:18:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress was beyond my expectations- ordering a wedding dress without seeing it in person seemed very scary. But it was perfect! It was pretty heavy, but it turned out to be no bother at all during the dancing party afterwards! It was amazing!

Från CELINA SANCHEZ BALDERRAMA 2012-06-25 06:56:28

Quisiera saber acerca de los precios de sus vestidos , yo soy de Bolivia y me parecen algo únicos y quisiera poder obtener uno de los suyos gracias.

Från Tina 2011-09-18 08:47:40

Hi
Please can you let me know if it is possible to change the shoulder strap from the left side to the right?
Many thanks
Tina

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-18 22:54:27

Hi Tina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , we can do that . Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765