Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning One-Shoulder Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #002000590

Pris: SEK 2,853

Originalpriset: SEK 4,882  Sparer  SEK 2,029

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,853
5 (baserat på 47 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nazea 2013-10-28 04:10:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

je viens de recevoir ma robe. Excellent travail, delais de livraison respecté. Merci JJHouse.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Patricia Koncz 2014-01-22 18:37:41

The dress is perfect of big quality and good prize.
It arrived on time and i was admired you could do it so fast
Im very happy of having taken the desition of buying the dress from you
Ive told all my friends that jjshouse is the best option

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:27:23

Patricia Koncz,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Luciana 2014-01-14 01:42:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super indico....chegou direitinho, a única coisa quem tiver o interesse de comprar, recomendo para que compre pelo menos uns 6 meses antes uma por conta do prazo de entrega, o meu vestido por exemplo chegou com 40 dias, e outra se caso precisar fazer algum ajuste. Mas do resto chegou tudo certinho.....
É maravilhoso !!!!!!
Lindíssimo !!!!!

Från Patricia Koncz 2014-01-12 18:57:45

I received the dress on time
It's beautiful and I hope my daughter will love it

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:52:14

Dear Patricia Koncz, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Från Amanda 2013-06-18 01:08:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a gorgeous gown!! I am totally in love with this gown! I am so glad that I made the right choice to purchase with your site! I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

Från nina 2013-06-04 06:14:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

j ai fait faire ma robe sur mesure le 14/05/2013 je les reçu le 28/05/2013 elle et parfaite comme sur la photo tres bon travail merci a votre équipe je recommanderai ce site a mes amis

Från Dany lizotte 2013-03-24 09:18:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai recu ma robe 3 semaines apres l'avoir commandé .J'ai été agréablement surprise,j'ai vraiment hate de la porter pour le grand jour!!! J'avais par contre commandé une grandeur plus grande,j'avais peur qu'elle soit trop petite des retouches s'impose !!! Petit probleme aussi sur la robe mais tres bon service de JJHOUSE qui va se régler merci !!! Je conseil cette robe a ceux qui la trouve jolie !!!

Från Odelette 2012-12-13 00:10:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Satin Wedding Dresses With Ruffle (002000590)i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you...

Från HEBERT 2012-12-11 00:55:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The reviews of this dress are all very positive, and the review I am providing will also be. I tried it on, and it fit, i just love it so much.

Från doris cerrato 2012-05-08 09:45:27

fascinating A line princessone shoulderchapel train organza weddingdress with rufle 002000590

 Visar 1 - 10 av 47 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765