Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Watteau släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002004224

Pris: SEK 2,472

Originalpriset: SEK 3,399  Sparer  SEK 928

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,472
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från harriswiggins 2016-05-26 12:01:26

My dress came in way ahead of schedule and the personal measurements were exactly like I requested!!! My dress is absolutely beautiful!!! I can't wait to wear in on September 3, 2016. And ladies I'm extremely tall 6ft 4 and when I tell you my dress hits the floor just right OMG!! ❤️❤️❤️ I'm in love with it!!! Thank you so much JJhouse, you ROCK.. Deborah from BCS Texas

pic1.jpeg

Från Dmosby37 2016-03-27 13:36:37

This dress is as beautiful as it looks. I'm having a winter wedding 2017 and wanted something different than white. This dress is everything that I wanted and fits very nicely. I will be ordering my reception dress and other items from this site. The quality is outstanding.

Från Ctionewilliams 2015-08-08 03:32:42

Very please with my dress !!!Exactly what I ordered!!!!

Från Leannebarlow1982 2014-10-04 03:43:42

Perfect. This dress is amazing I love it. Can't believe I paid less than £200 for it.
It's gorgeous and looks stunning on.
Can't wait till my wedding now to wear it.

Från desiree 2012-07-19 20:27:45

me encanta!

Från Verónica 2012-04-26 08:54:48

Hola! ¿me pueden mandar fotos de este vestido en marfil? Quisiera saber si a esta vestido le queda algún bolero y velo. gracias

Från sarah 2012-01-28 23:37:01

Hi, have you any pictures of this dress yet? I'd love to see some if you do?
Thanks

Från maria 2011-12-04 00:33:32

que hermoso vestido m quede enamorada es lo q siempre sone pero la mentable mente no tengo esa cantidad de dinero para poder hacer mi sueno realidad....

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-04 23:40:46

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Från Kate 2011-09-29 04:47:30

Hi Can you please forward me some pictures of this dress in white . Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 03:01:26

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jane 2011-09-02 00:16:20

I have received the dress and it looks PERFECT when I put it on. How can you make such beautiful dress!!! My bridesmaids are asking me to order the bridesmaid dresses from you too.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765