Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #021004679

Pris: SEK 1,926

Originalpriset: SEK 2,534  Sparer  SEK 608

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,926
4.9 (baserat på 38 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från michelle 2017-01-25 09:23:59

This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was so surprised by how quickly this dress was made and shipped. I thought maybe it was not going to be the "custom size" I had ordered. I was wrong. This dress came EXACTLY the way I ordered it and is worth every single penny! My event is still a few months away so I don't have a picture of me in it - YET. :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nancy R 2016-04-24 20:57:40

This was my first but definitely not last purchase through JJs House and I cannot begin to rave about how much I love the dresses they produce. I bought my niece's Sweet 16 gown and my dress for the same celebration. The dresses were custom fit using measurements. I cannot being to tell you how beautiful the workmanship and quality are. We received both dresses in under 2 months. I was nervous to order something like this online but a friend suggested we look at her wedding gown she ordered from here. When I received the dresses I was beyond pleased and recommend every one to check JJsHouse.com for any semi formal or formal event you can think of. Thank you for making my niece's special day with such a beautiful gown. And mine too. I received so many compliments.

Från Debe Berry 2016-02-16 21:51:08

The ball gown was a perfect fit and beautiful for her sweet 16 celebration.

Från Lyndy.Rol 2014-12-31 19:27:23

THis was everything I hoped it would be.
When I tried it on it was exactly what I wished, the dress fit like a glove because of the lacing at the back of the bodice.
It is a very flattering style even though I am quite a plus size figure.
I wore it with a sheer shrug and I received many compliments on the night.

pic1.jpeg

Från ashtontaylor102 2014-11-07 14:56:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I seriously am In love with this dress. I wore it to prom. I think its beautiful in red. it was put together very well. I ordered custom measurements and it fit me perfectly

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nadja Kohler 2014-07-07 04:21:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe das Kleid für einen Herbstball bestellt.
Es sieht auch in bordeauxrot sehr schön aus.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Ein Hinweis: es ist etwas schwer und es ist auch eher nicht für den Sommer geeignet, da es unter den vielen Schichten sehr warm ist.

pic1.jpeg

Från kelony 2014-04-16 19:34:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi there,
My daughter & I just wanted to say thankyou for the most beautiful dress! It fits her like a glove and she looks stunning in it!
I have to say that we were a bit unsure of ordering online, but everything just flowed. From questions we asked, to payment, to delivery.... everything.
We ordered the dress in white.
We had the dress ordered & delivered within a week and we live in Australia....
Highly recommend the dress & company.
We can't wait til the Deb now.
Thankyou again.
Kelli & Nicola

pic1.jpeg

Från hayoo177 2016-07-31 00:13:48

Thank you so much jjs house..I ordered this dress and it is amazing and fabelous,also reach me in good time ☺

Från nietogladys 2016-03-29 19:30:30

excelente el vestido de muy bueno el corte y el color perfecto todo muchas gracias

Från edabanka 2016-02-14 12:25:49

The dress came out beautiful. The skirt was full and didn't actually need the petticoat that I ordered along. I'm very pleased.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 38 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515