Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Quinceanera Klänning med Pärlbrodering #021004578

Pris: SEK 1,679

Originalpriset: SEK 1,978  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,679
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Karina Sweet 16 2015-11-09 05:06:29

Beautiful dress and great price!

Från latisadaniel.ld80 2016-09-23 07:39:53

Thanks so much the dress is beautiful we love it.

Från erickadowdley 2016-03-06 11:04:26

I ordered this dress and was a little hesitant after reading the reviews, but I didn't want to spend $600 for a dress that my daughter would only wear once. I received the dress in small box so I was skeptical about what I was going to find. I opened the box and I was pleasantly surprised. The dress looked exactly like the picture. There were some beads that fell off. I don't know it they were extra beads or what because I can't tell where they came from. The dress was not perfect as there were a few strings hanging but nothing that be simply fixed. I would say that for the price of the dress I am pleased. If I had to do it over again, I would order it again.

Från lopezgirls 2015-06-19 16:32:04

What a beautiful dress. Quality excellent, received in a timely manner and could not be happier!!!

Från Nancy Porrata 2012-07-11 09:47:14

PLEASE COULD YOU SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS DRESS (021004578) IN WHITE, RED AND LAVENDER COLORS IF AVAILABLE, ALSO WHICH PETTICOAT WOULD YOU RECOMEND FOR THIS DREES. THANK YOU.

Från Belén 2011-11-22 07:05:51

Hola,
Me gustaría saber si el vestido ref.021004578 queda así de voluminoso porque el precio incluye algún tipo de relleno por ejemplo su ref. 037004072 o hay que comprar el relleno aparte.
Gracias,

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-22 19:51:32

Buenos días Belén,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

   En efecto, el vestido en la foto lleva algún tipo de relleno, pero no están incluídos en la compra. Si estuviera interesada en obtenerlos, debería comprarlo aparte.

Från Maylen 2011-11-09 11:52:24

estaaa re kopadooooo =D.....

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-15 00:50:04

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Si tiene cualquier pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515