Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002015490

Pris: SEK 2,338

Originalpriset: SEK 3,461  Sparer  SEK 1,123

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,338
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från divinemambo 2016-04-14 01:16:07

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, it was purchased for me to wear for my upcoming beauty pageant I feel like a princess in it, its heavy, well made looks better in person then any photo and I will be buying my next gown from you as well. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful. This is just a candid picture as my pageant is not for months but if you want to look and feel like an angel this dress is for you. xoxo

pic1.jpeg

Från Michelle Mc Intyre 2015-11-19 03:41:51

I must say, the dress was gorgeous and fitted excellent! I always had issues with dresses but JJhouse made my day ultra special and I could not have done it without their help! Love you guys and keep up the excellent work!!!

Från maja.jurkovic91 2017-01-28 05:48:48

It's looks like on picture...beautiful...it fits perfectly on me...I'm very satisfied with the order.
ThX

Från pkyvk1e 2016-02-18 06:47:25

Very beautiful and fits perfect.

Från ALian67 2015-03-23 19:30:41

I just received this dress today and it is beautiful, customer service was excellent too. I can't wait to wear it on my special day, I will definitely recommend JJ'S House to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for such a quality product and service.

Från charmaine J 2014-10-24 14:32:08

I bought this dress in May .....and it arrived just over a week after placing the order online - from the UK. still has not worn it yet but am sooooooooooooo eager to do so. it's simply stunning!!! looks far better than many in the shop windows for 4 and 5 times the price of this dress! I took a risk and bought mine online and have no regrets........ I am a 16 and bought the 16plus size as I am a new mom. Fits like a glove...just need to get a sensible padded bra now...... :-)

Från PABLO PELAEZ 2013-07-19 08:54:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

MI ESPOSO Y YO HEMOS MIRADO CUALQUIER CANTIDAD DE VESTIDOS DE NOVIA...Y PARA SER HONESTOS ANTES DE COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO...HABIAMOS COMPRADO OTROS DOS EN DISTINTOS LUGARES...PERO AL RECIBIR ESTE VESTIDO NOS DIMOS CUENTA DE LA DEDICACION QUE LE PONEN.....AQUI SI SE VE QUE TE HACEN LAS COSAS CON AMOR......LA COMUNICACION CON JJ'S HOUSE FUE INCREIBLE....CUALQUIER DUDA TE LA CONTESTAN AHI MISMO......ESTAMOS DEMASIADO SATISFECHOS....EL VESTIDO ES HERMOSO...TAL Y CUAL COMO EN LA FOTO....LAS MEDIDAS SON EXACTAS...........RECOMIENDO ESTA WEBSIDE PARA AQUELLAS QUE QUIERAN HACER SU SUENO REALIDAD DE TENER UN VESTIDO HERMOSO.....MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

Från Christiana 2013-01-05 01:50:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid macht mich wirklich glück, ich fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin von dem Märchen. Das Passform ist super, sitzt mich super und die Verarbeitung ist fein und sorgfältig.

Ich bedanke mich und bestelle mein nächstes Kleid wieder bei euch :)

Från Kimberley 2012-12-08 01:03:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the fit was awesome!Fits perfectly to size. Nice comfortable material. The color is also very nice. i hope i can wear it to my weeding as soon as possible

Från celeste 2012-11-02 10:37:45

donde queda este local en once asi voy.se puede probar los vestidos quisiera saber si tengo que sacar turno o algo.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765