Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002012706

Pris: SEK 2,318

Originalpriset: SEK 3,348  Sparer  SEK 1,031

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,318
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Taisija Sosina 2015-09-09 19:39:50

My fantastic wedding dress from JJsHouse.com

pic1.jpeg

Från Sisc 2015-01-17 12:49:23

I have to admit that I was extremely nervous ordering my wedding dress online, but after several disappointing appointments in wedding shops here, I just kept coming back to this website and in particular this dress.

Given the unbeatable price (even including quite hefty tax, customs charges etc.) and a recommendation from a friend, I just went for it .... and I've never been happier I did.

After only 2.5 weeks the dress arrived and it's amazing. I love the details, it fits nicely (ordered custom size) and can't wait to show it off at my wedding.

Attached a picture, although I do think it doesn't do it justice.

Order it, you won't be disappointed.

(Would definitely go for a petticoat to get the wow effect!)

pic1.jpeg

Från Ani 2014-04-05 13:43:52

The dress was delivered quite fast. The quality is just perfect - tailored with care and neatly packed! The dress looks even more fancy and charming than on the photos illustrated. I ordered the white one which is just fabulous with all the shiny little things. You can even wear it without the petticoat (although I ordered that too).
I absolutely love this dress and would recommend everyone to pick their wedding dresses from this website. The quality/price balance definitely pulls down the quality plate!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:14:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Taisija 2015-04-29 23:49:33

Dress in white color is very beautiful ! Service is amazing and very helpfull !

Från zpunkette 2014-07-13 14:32:12

i nearly cried , the dress is so beautiful. thank you JJ`s House

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-14 01:10:10

Hi Zpunkette,we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från jim-tammy 2014-04-09 00:29:51

I ordered this dress in pink, it is absolutely beautiful. The quality and detail are amazing. I was worried about ordering online and not receiving what I seen in the picture. The picture does not do it justice, it is 100 times better in person. I had a very pleasant buying experience and would definitely recommend JJ's house and this dress to anyone.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:51:19

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House.  From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

Från june 2013-03-26 02:11:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The color I choose is pink. I was not sure about it before I placed the order. So I bought a swatch from jjs to check the real color. Yes. The color in the swatch and that of the dress are the same. I like the dress very much and I will come here again.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765