Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Taft Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #002008171

Pris: SEK 4,110

Originalpriset: SEK 9,054  Sparer  SEK 4,944

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 4,110
4.8 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mia Obika 2016-04-17 20:08:32

I just simply love my wedding dress <3

Från yasemin.tashman 2016-04-15 17:07:40

It was a beautiful dress! Thank you so much!

pic1.jpeg

Från Luuly Thao Nguyen 2014-05-31 12:41:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

good quality. almost the same in the picture. a bit too much in front hip (over the flower), under the hip from the flower to the grown is very nice. this is a picture i took for one smaller person than my measurement so the dress is bigger than the modell. but it fit me well with my measurement. from the breast (bröstkorg) to hip(höften) is a bit too long, so i think when somone order, need to measure this length.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Dayana Baron 2013-12-30 06:52:37

Mi vestido fue increible, me quedo perfecto, no fue necesario hacele ningún arreglo. Super espectacular!!!!! Me encanto!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Scarlet 2014-10-27 02:58:06

I love my dress so much!!

Från Betsy 2014-10-26 23:29:17

Hi jjshouse
The dress I received is very beautiful. I also ordered a wrap to match the dress and I am very happy with the wrap too. My big day is coming and I can't wait to wear this dress!
Betsy

Från renee 2014-10-20 23:08:21

I love my dress very much. It is gorgeous!
The ruffles are so beautiful.
And you tailored my dress quite well.
I can see this from the details of my dress. Thank you JJsHouse.

Från Faty747 2014-10-14 02:31:07

I will get married next year but I am afraid the dress will not be on sale at that time. So I ordered it recently and it is a very wise decision. This dress is very very beautiful!

Från Olive 2014-10-14 00:39:51

I love my wedding dress so much! I will post a picture soon and you will see how beautiful it is. The quality of the fabric is also great and it is very comfortable to wear.

Från julie 2014-09-25 20:36:50

thank u for this dress in the beginning I don't like it but after I tried with bra and shoes ....wooooooooooooooow its very beautiful
thanks jjshouse for good customer service especially live chat

with all my respect julie

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765