Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000160

Pris: SEK 1,957

Originalpriset: SEK 3,605  Sparer  SEK 1,648

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,957
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ana 2015-03-20 13:09:40

This is a very beautiful dress. It is true, it does look better than the picture.
Love it!!!

Från chippies21 2014-11-10 20:27:39

this dress is fabulous it looks better in person than it does the picture. I got my dress custom made for me and it fitted beautifully. you cant fault anything. I highly recommend JJ's house.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-11 01:41:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Emily 2013-08-05 02:38:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So happy with my dress, it is even better than the picture. The detail is amazing and I cant wait for my wedding day! Very professional company couldn't be ore pleased with the service. Thank you JJ's House Emily :)

Från Jana Riedel 2013-06-27 08:12:34

Wunderschönes Kleid.Hat super gepasst.Bin sehr zufrieden.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-27 22:33:06

Från tracey 2011-09-06 12:03:43

i love this dress im hoping to buy my dress in march next year so will it still be available to me then ? and can it be made with shorter train thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:11:12

Hi Tracey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , the dress will be available in next year. Please place your order at ease. Also , we can make it with shorter train. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765