Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002011970

Pris: SEK 2,029

Originalpriset: SEK 3,554  Sparer  SEK 1,525

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,029
4.9 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Oksana 2015-11-26 21:45:22

the dress was amazing!!! i'm very happy!!!

Från Tara Louise Brown 2015-09-09 19:53:45

My dress loved it x

pic1.jpeg

Från 11970 2015-08-08 21:10:18


pic1.jpeg

Från devo4kaada 2015-07-08 15:08:27

absolutely love it cant wait to wear it and it fits perfect glad I got it custom made thank you!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från linn_mari_86_8@hotmail.com 2015-04-07 10:20:42

Thank you for good service and fast shipping :) I loved this dress :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från alegonzalez1959 2013-10-14 11:27:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks for the dress, is amazing, fabulous, and has high quality fabric. I recommend it 100%

pic1.png

Från raani 2016-09-20 01:21:27

Here how its done ladies. Find dream dress in shops and make sure it works for your shape. When you cant afford it come here and find its cheaper sister. Definitely do the custom fit sizing!
It arrived in 3 weeks after order and was exactly as pictured. It fitted perfectly with wiggle room to go up or down slightly on the scales without need of adjustment. I am ecstatic with this dress purchase and cant praise JJs House enough for their work

Från kimberlycollins09 2014-12-19 19:18:02

This dress is as stunning as expected and well made. The only drawback is there is only a small 4" near the bottom of the back and the rest of the back is the corset tie. Note when it was delivered, I had to pay an additional $38 broker delivery via UPS. Otherwise, very happy!

Från noviaenamorada.contacto 2014-11-30 16:47:32

Muchas gracias, el vestido es muy hermoso

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-30 18:47:13

Hi dear customer, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från lwilson1286 2014-09-26 05:52:17

I'm so impressed with this dress, I orderd it in champagne. It's absolutely stunning! And from ordering it took just 9 days to be with me. Size was perfect, everything was perfect
Thank you so much jjs house

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-27 02:10:56

Hi lwilson1286,

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765