Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Fjäder Applikationer Spetsar #002013806

Pris: SEK 3,059

Originalpriset: SEK 8,240  Sparer  SEK 5,181

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,059
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pixiedust763 2015-09-04 10:10:48

It is beautiful! Exactly as described, beautiful finish. Shipping was seriously fast!

pic1.jpeg

Från tabatah_manata 2014-08-27 05:54:05

Maravilhoso adorei lindo de mais, recomendo realmente comprar não esperava fiquei surpresa pela qualidade e a perfeita atenção ao consumidor.
Parabéns.
Tábatah Manata

Från thuanygomes 2014-05-25 19:06:21

Meu vestido chegou ontem! Eu simplesmente amei! Não precisou fazer nenhum ajuste, ficou perfeito! Recomendo a JJ'sHouse! *-*

Från thibral 2014-02-17 08:55:16

I love the dress!!!
The finish is perfect, the feathers that I had not liked was super easy to be drawn, the size came as requested, everything perfect! Wonderful dress! I am very happy

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:19:50

Hi Thibral, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Fernanda Valencia 2013-09-10 19:22:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress... it s very beautiful. I like the color, cloth and details. Unfortunately i chose the wrong size and i have to adjust it... its large for me, but everything will be ok... Ty JJ'shouse... im very satisfied.

Från Veronica 2013-06-26 01:05:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.
This is the dress for my daughter's wedding. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:16:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Manon 2013-01-14 01:39:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Habe am Wochenende das Kleid erhalten. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Die Abwicklung mit dem Versand war mühelos. Gerne wieder.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-01-23 00:00:17







 

Från Roxana 2012-12-08 01:02:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! It is so comfortable and the train was great (I'm 5'10", 160 lbs). you will look elegant after you wear it and perfect dress

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765