Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000268

Pris: SEK 3,368

Originalpriset: SEK 8,992  Sparer  SEK 5,624

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,368

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hural-een 2013-12-17 02:44:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very beautiful I'm happy :D

Från Nikki Viviers 2012-06-11 01:30:36

hi! could you please send me some more pic of this dress. im really interested in this dress! if you could please send me some pics of one you've made?

thanks!

Nikki

Från Zakir Dadabkov 2011-07-14 01:59:29

The wedding dress I purchased 1 month ago was magnificent. It was well made and of fine quality. It fit me very well and only a little adjustment was necessary.
JJsHouse is truly value for money and can relied upon when you need something special for that special day. Thank you.

Från Ashley 2011-05-18 17:10:07

What color is the dress that is pictured? I can't quite tell.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-19 00:32:20

Från Tracie 2011-05-03 16:24:20

I ordered this dress from JJsHouse the first week of April, and I just recieved it in the mail as promised today. It looks amazing. It has both a built in bra and boning. The zipper, beading, lace, and buttons are all of excellent quality. The material looks great, no pulls, and exactly what the site claimed it would be, taffata and organza. Any prehaps most surprising, I ordered the dress in a custom fit and it's prefect. I don't require any alterations at all. I have never ordered a dress offline before and I was a bit leerly on this one, but since it was so cheap I decided to try it anyways and I couldn't be happier.

I'm definitly going to be ordered my bridesmaid's dresses here as well.\

If anyone would like to see a picture of my gown I'd be happy to send it too you via email, archangelfaith@aol.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-03 20:00:56

Från Tracie 2011-03-23 17:01:53

Does this dress have a built in bra or boning? Also is is possible to order (and pay for) extra fabic so that I can have fashion my own sleeves at a later day?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-23 19:51:22

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765