Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #002000106

Pris: SEK 2,338

Originalpriset: SEK 3,760  Sparer  SEK 1,422

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,338

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amber 2014-03-30 11:40:37

Such a beautiful dress! Everything was made exactly to my measurements and fit perfectly! The lace and beading is gorgeous and looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend everyone I know to this site! Communication was excellent and shipping was fast and reliable. Everything was on time and safely packaged! Thank you JJ's House for the most beautiful wedding dress at such a great price!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:53:03

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Ana 2013-07-25 23:48:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous wedding dress for the price. Wow Even more beautiful in reality than in picture. Thank you for great job and very accurate packing. A+++

Från Josey: 2012-08-15 07:29:39

Can this dress be made into a chapel train without the beaded work

Från Helen 2012-06-19 20:46:57

Can the train be changed into a chapel train? Thanks.

Från Helen 2012-06-19 20:41:12

hi! Can you send me more pictures of this dress in ivory especially the beadwork in front and back? Thanks.

Från julia 2012-06-01 14:45:20

Can you please send me more closer photos of this lovely dress , white and ivory if possible. Thank you!

Från Tyra 2012-02-12 04:00:43

Hi,

What type of petticoat would I need to order for this dress, to achieve a fuller look?

Thanks:-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 19:57:22

Hi Tyra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We suggest you order this one to match your wedding dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/037004072-g4072. Or you can go to this link for more options:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från TOYIA 2011-08-17 08:15:14

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO MAKE THIS DRESS INTO A HALTER TOP?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:26:45

Hi Toyia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. The change of the neckline will cause a tremendous alteration of the whole dress and will not have the same visual effect as that of pictures.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från sam wilson 2011-08-14 23:39:01

I love this Wedding dress it is beautifull and i will be ordering it soon. It is just like a princes dress I think it is realy beautiful.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:25:17

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765