Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000423

Pris: SEK 2,462

Originalpriset: SEK 4,007  Sparer  SEK 1,545

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,462
5 (baserat på 143 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:48:50

I can't wait to get married now that my dress is here. Check my previous photos

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Irenschen Awino 2016-12-21 13:45:36

Wow Iam so amazed my dress finally came, they shipped it five days after making the order but was delayed by DHL in Germany, my dress is exactly like in the picture after reading so many negative reviews on YouTube about jjhouse I had lost hope I knew I have lost my money but I was very surprised when my dress came I customized it it fits me perfectly I just have to lose some grams of weight and that's it , the material is of good quality the dress has been sewed well the inner lining is of top quality I just discovered that one can hold the dress up while dancing the beads are well sewed and are intact I thought they would fall off but they are very intact quality is

Från lizmar44 2014-01-01 07:01:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Muchas gracias, quede muy pero muy contenta con el vestido, las medidas perfectas como si se hubieran tomado las medidas directamente, el envío fué express y no tengo otras palabras que agradecerles por su servicio pronto y oportuno.

Från Mildred 2012-06-20 08:47:29

Hello can you send me a close up of this gown in Ivory or white please, preferrably Ivory. I need to see the details on the fabric. Please send front and back photos. Thanks in advance.

Från diane garside 2012-04-27 03:43:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ordered my dress on the 3/4/12 and gave a dated for it to arrive no later than the 1/5/12 i got it today 27/4/12 which was a day late because i wasnt in yesterday to pay the inport tax it was just what i wanted i know that my wedding will be every thing ive dreamed it to be and the dress will put the finishing touches to it thank you for all the hard work that you and all the staff have put into making this dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-27 20:38:17

Från nataly 2012-04-26 07:11:26

Señores muchas gracias, recibí mi vestido en perfectas condiciones,
Es igual al de la fotografía.. Lo pedí a mi medida y me quedó
Perfecto, no tengo que modificar nada, sólo hay que plancharlo.....
Mi consulta es donde y como es la mejor manera de plancharlo?
Muchas gracias por la gestion

Från narelle jeffery 2012-04-23 16:29:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

thankyou so much got my dress loved it was just what you said it would be and fits like a glove one happy customer

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-24 03:18:07

Från Pinar 2012-04-17 23:07:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Liebes JJs-Team,
vielen Dank für das tolle Brautkleid.Es ist gestern angekommen.
Der Stoff wirkt überhaupt nicht billig und ist sehr schön und glänzend!!!
Auch die Maße stimmen überein.
Für dieses Kleid würde ich im Laden wahrscheinlich 1500 Euro zahlen...
So kann man an Hochzeiten super sparen! DANKE

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-18 00:12:25

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für  Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Kleid zufrieden sind und das Kleid Ihnen auch viele sparen.

Wir werden nach wie vor unseren Besten tun und unseren Kunden besten Service anbieten.
Wir warten auf Ihren Wiederbesuch bei uns und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

Från kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown

Från kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:20

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 143 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765