Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #002011547

Pris: SEK 2,956

Originalpriset: SEK 6,335  Sparer  SEK 3,379

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,956
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anne Claire 2014-05-02 12:19:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Merci pour la rapidité du traitement et de l'envoi !!
Robe de très bonne qualité, digne d'une boutique de mariage !
Malgré un petit problème (très bien resolu grâce au service après vente), tout était parfait !
Merci

pic1.jpeg

Från Silvia Diego 2015-04-15 08:02:30

In love with my dress!!! It's PERFECT! Just like the picture.
Thank you so much for the perfect dress for my wedding!!!!

Från hchen 2013-10-30 02:28:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

quick shipping, i received the dress today, beautiful ,and it fits me well

Från rocio 2013-10-29 08:37:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Estoy muy contenta de este vestido es para mi boda y me a llegado hoy y la verdad que es igual que el d ela foto estoy mu8y contenta se lo recominedo a todo el mundo yo soy de españa

Från Onyeka 2013-09-10 00:58:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can't thank you enough JJhouse. You guys are the bomb. My dress was just the perfect dream dress. I can't wait for that day to look like princess charming. I am so happy. Good price,good quality and good sense of design. Fabulous

Från Sofia 2013-08-20 19:19:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Soy de Córdoba (Argentina)ya recibí mi vestido, tardó solo una semana. El vestido tal cual la foto!!!
MUCHAS GRACIAS

Från Lubna 2013-06-19 02:37:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress earlier than i thought. It is beautiful. A bit loose which needs a little amendments. But good job jj's house I couldn't have asked for more. Reasonable price, good quality, best customer service. Overall perfect!! I will be definitely shopping with you guys :)

Från Emma 2013-06-18 00:01:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger.I am sure I will be a princess on my wedding.The quality, price and time of delivery was exactly as described.Thank you very much!

Från Edith 2013-06-15 01:16:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The model in the dress is beautiful and elegant. i ordered it on may, and i received it just 15days later, the dress suit me perfectly and petticoat stand the skirt fully. the dress material feels good, and the price is rather reasonable compared with other gown stores

Från Lareina 2013-06-10 02:37:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it caught my eye when i selected dresses on you website at the first time. JJsHouse never disappoints me. this dress is really very beautiful. i like the neckline style very much. the fabric is also good

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765