Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011639

Pris: SEK 2,421

Originalpriset: SEK 5,037  Sparer  SEK 2,617

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,421
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mirjae.korkiakangas 2016-04-13 01:07:37

It was beautiful! And the size was just like they promised!

Från Karengrimshaw1983 2014-05-08 11:15:13

Thank you sooo much! I can't wait to wear this beautiful dress on my wedding day x

Från Cara Garlick 2014-05-06 20:56:35

WOW. I was very unsure about ordering a dress on line as I had previously had bad experiences with doing so.

Once I ordered and paid for this dress, I received a phone call letting me know they had received my order and that they were processing it now. This put my mind at ease a little.

Once my dress arrived, the fabric was just like it was pictured, the sizing was perfect, the style and quality of the dress was just amazing. I am extremely happy I ordered online. I could not have asked for a better dress.

Thank you for my perfect dress. I could not be happier.

Från zandra979 2014-01-21 04:29:15

I am renewing my voows on March 8th and when I saw this dress I fell in love. When I received it and tried it on I was sold. Thank you so much for creating this site because this time that I am getting married feels like the first time and you have made it special.

Zandra

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-22 01:35:09

Hi Zandra979, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Mike 2014-01-15 09:39:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Einfach fantastisch. Würde es wieder kaufen!!

Från simone 2013-11-14 10:20:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is the perfect dress for me it fit my body so well i cant wait for my husband to be to see me in it i order it in white its even more beautiful than the picture on the website

Från simone 2013-11-08 06:20:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress its so beautiful i cant wait my fiance to see me in it ,i even received it way before the time they told me i will received it, The only disadvantage i had to pay the delivery man $105 so was disappointed wish i knew about this at first that i had to pay customs fee, to know i had already pay so much money for shipping already ,but i will definitely order again thanks jjshouse for my making my beautiful dress wasnt sure how the dress was going to look but its even more beautiful than the picture on your website thanks so much

Från Danielli 2013-07-15 06:41:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Noossa esse vestido é um show!!! Chegou perfeito, exatamente como eu pedi, ficou deslumbrante! Amei! Perfeito!!!

Från Serenity 2013-06-16 00:41:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, i got my wedding dress and it is perfect!! Great workmanship and prompt delivery! The lace up works well to fit my body. This is really my dreaming wedding dress! Thank you for making stunning dress for my big day!

Från Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-15 16:25:32

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..estoy jugando ene stos momentos en la casa de moda J.J.HOUSE,FASHION,PASSION,.soy una de las concursantes,.es estos momentos estoy ante la nacion que a mi m esta representando,.y que a mi me proteje,.porque ES el responsable por mi,.estoy ante KIGNDOM,Liverpool,.bueno,.una ves mas estoy a la ves presentando una emergencia ante KINGDOM,Liverpool,.poco a poco,.usted va atener un conocimiento del problema,.pero por el momento solo puedod ecir que a mi me proteje KIGNDOM,Liverpool,.y de verdad que yo soy una de las concursantes de la casa de modas J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.estoy escojida en KINGDOM.Liverpool por esa razon estoy en la pagina de KINGDOM,Liverpool,.sin embargo,.quiero decirle que usted a mi me conoce,. y yo soy alguien en tu vida,.porque a mi primero me hicieron estudio,y despues hicieron una investigacion,. y en estos momentos yo soy en KINGDOM,Liverpool alguien que TU KINGDOM.Liverpool protejes,.porque sucede que a mi me representa KINGDOM.Liverpool,.y por esa razon yo soy en tus manos alguien que protejes,.por sucede que KINGDOM.Liverpool,.es responsable por mi,.creo que comprende mis palabras,y mi reclamo,.porquee s que a mi me da llorar,.que un loco cualquiera porque le pida inventa cosas y le creen y me ponen en las manos de ese loco,.y ese loco me ha estado lastimando,.PERDON,.pero usted no puede creer asi en un loco mas que en mi,.porque yo sufrire en este mundo por causa de los problemas que son dificiles,y raros,.PERO usted deberia saber que usted a mi me conoce,.y yo soy alguien que usted proteje,..bueno,.gracias por su atencion,.en estos momentos quieroe scojer este lindo vestido,.y ESPERO RECIBIR LA NOTIFICACION de este mensaje para escribir desde la pagina de notificacion que a mi me envia KINGDOM,Liverpool,. HASTA LUEGO,..

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765