Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering #002000459

Pris: SEK 2,431

Originalpriset: SEK 3,595  Sparer  SEK 1,164

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,431

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från joybuendia0616 2017-02-03 01:04:30

This dress looks amazing!!

Från tarab 2015-03-29 15:20:39

Do you have pictures of this dress in ivory?

Från Josie 2012-12-07 00:10:23

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, i received it today now it fit me perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding in January, thanks a lot for making my dream a reality.Good quality.

Från Gigi 2012-11-28 23:09:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am in love with the dress and would like to order it for my upcoming wedding in Feb 2013. Can you tell me which wrap and vail will best complement the dress (in ivory)? i got my first dress from your site, good recommend.

Från lucy 2012-10-15 22:07:46

I am very interested in this dress but would love some up close pictures of the embroidery in ivory and the dress in white. I would also want to know if I could get a marching lace Hager something with sleeves to go with it. I hope to hear from you soon since my wedding day is approaching I hope its ASAP. thank you

Från Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-13 17:51:56

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno,.en este momento estoy jugando en el concurso en J.J..HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.estoy en wedding BALL,.y quiero escojer este lindo vestido,.en este momento estoy escojiendo a EL EMPERADOR,..de manera personal,directamente,.porque ya sabemos que en internet EL EMPERADOR es siempre fulito bonito,.siempre bonito,..pido PODER,...

Från Sylvie 2012-05-23 05:01:25

Hallo,
ich muss sagen, ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch ein Kleid von soweit her (nach Deutschland) zu bestellen. Und ich habe wirklich die Zeit von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung meine Bedenken gehabt.

Aber nach 4 Wochen war es soweit und der Postboote brachte das Kleid. Ich musste noch knapp 25€ Zoll bezahlen, aber das wusste ich ja vorher.

Einziges kleines Manko, das Kleid wurde nicht im Paket (wie angegeben) verschickt sondern in einer Tüte, aber trotzdem sehr gut verpackt und unbeschädigt.

Ich hab es ausgepackt und angezogen - ich muss sagen ein Traum. Es sieht viel schöner aus, als auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig, die Stickerreien sind sehr schön. Das Kleid steht einem hier für den 6-fachen Preis im Laden gekauften um nichts nach! Der Brustbereich ist mit BH eingearbeitet und verstärkt, es hat glaube 3 Unterröcke mit Tüll etc. Und die Größe stimmt 1:1 mit den bestellen Maßen überein.

Ich bin wirklich sehr sehr zufrieden und denke, dass ich alles richtig gemacht habe. Eigentlich ist es schade, dass ich nicht nochmal heirate ;-) aber für alle die Zweifel haben, bestellt hier, es ist wirklich toll!!! Und diese Bewertung ist auch wirklich echt, für alle die Zweifel haben!!!

Danke an das Team von JJ's House!!! (Wenn meine Hochzeit war, lade ich bestimmt noch ein Bild hoch!)

Från Vero 2012-02-24 17:48:32

This dress looks amazing! I am very interested in purchasing this dress. Could I please get a close up picture of the bodice front & back and the train? I am excited to see what it looks like up close.

Från Ghqli 2012-01-31 02:05:00

Really amazing.My wife likes it . Thank you very much for the good service.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-31 22:51:02

Dear Ghali,

Thanks for your shopping at JJsHouse.com. We are so happy that your wife is satiesfied with our dresses. We are looking forward to your next order!

Från Tarita 2012-01-29 16:52:32

Hello, would you be able to email me more pics of this dress in ivory and white also some close up pics of the detailing. Many thanks Tarita

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:19:22

Hi Tarita,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765