Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering #002000299

Pris: SEK 2,009

Originalpriset: SEK 3,399  Sparer  SEK 1,391

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,009

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Inma 2015-11-09 05:02:18

El vestido es realmente espectacular!! me he quedado muy sorprendida por la calidad del tejido y la delicadeza de los bordados hechos a mano!! me ha quedado perfecto! y encima a un precio increíble! Gracias a todo el equipo de trabajo que hay detrás por el gran esfuerzo y excelente servicio que ofrecen!!

Från lynzie.hoffman 2015-04-17 08:41:05

Originally, I went and tried on dresses at bridal shops. I found a dress and fell in love but it was $900. I went on here and found this dress- it's almost exactly the same one I fell in love with! It looks exactly like the picture though mine was less "poofy".

Från Heather Jensen 2011-09-28 13:38:39

i love this dress but i dont know if it will look right for my body i have a fuller figure please help

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 22:28:12

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch, you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, our dressmaker can make it totally according to your size .It will fit you well.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från zoe 2011-08-07 08:20:31

hi there i wonted to ask how much would it be for dress and shipping i get married in november do u do a size 20? are they made tightly fitted

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-07 22:28:53

Hi Zoe,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Our size chart is made on our own, different from UK and USA size. You need to check our size chart to select the right size for your dress with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=2.
 

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size. Please get the professional measurements first and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Then we will make the right dress to you.

 

Please place us the order before October and the price will be automatically updated to you when you choose the right shipping method. We may adjust our price soon so we can not give you the exact price at that time.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från jelly 2011-08-03 06:59:05

can u recommend the type of wrap that can go hand in ahnd with this type of dress and does the dress need petticoat?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-03 22:14:47

Hi Jelly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

You need to order a petticoat for this dress with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=petticoat.

Actually, we make and sell wrap on line too. Please go to this web link for the wrap you need:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lorna 2011-07-31 15:54:00

are you able to have spaggetti straps or wide straps or some sort of strap on this dress ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:56:19

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail again.

We can add spaghetti straps to this dress and it will take XX USD more to add the straps. Just write down your requirementsin the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to XX and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.

 

Hope we will have your order soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lorna 2011-07-07 15:05:06

i am a large lady who has a dream of looking like a propper bride not a marshmellow, have you sold this dress to ladies like myself and does it look as beautiful on us larger ladies as it does on those in the picture above.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-08 01:51:39

Dear Lorna,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

If you are a large lady, we suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements when you shop with us.
Then we will make the dress totally according to your size.

Please feel free to contact us for any questions.

Från ANNA FIGARO 2011-04-20 22:00:11

I want order this dress.
How soon can I get it ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-20 23:42:03

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765