Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Ankel-lång Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar #002017565

Pris: SEK 1,617

Originalpriset: SEK 2,514  Sparer  SEK 897

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,617
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:15:20

I wanted to add that with the money I saved on the dress, I was able to afford Louboutin wedding shoes!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:11:07

My wedding dress was PERFECT! It was complimented by everyone who saw it! It fit like a glove, and was so perfect for a beach wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Från CJ_CJ_ 2014-10-07 15:02:05

Wir haben das Kleid gekauft und waren am Anfang ein wenig skeptisch. Es war ja zerknittert und sah nicht so gut aus wie ich es mir ausgemalt hatte.
Nachdem wir es gebügelt hatten und am Strand mit Make-up, Schmuck etc. getragen habe, war ich mehr als zufrieden! Ein wirklich schönes Kleid für einen günstigen Preis!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:37:36

Thank you for shopping on our website.


We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.


NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.


Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

Från Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:13:24

Me and my wife

pic1.jpeg

Från bmkintz 2016-09-29 06:17:04

I was skeptical about ordering my dress without trying it on first and from a company I didn't know. I ordered it custom made to my measurements and prayed everything would be just right. When it arrived it was beautiful and fit like a glove! Everyone complimented me on my wedding dress. I'd highly recommend JJ's House and have referred some of my friends with upcoming weddings.

Från sebastianf 2016-03-24 03:48:14

super Angebot, Preis-Leistung hervorragend, schneller Versand, sehr schöner Tragekomfort... sitzt sehr gut... alles sehr gut abgelaufen... immer wieder gerne

Från Tracey Formosa 2014-09-29 23:20:56

Highly recommended - custom made and perfect fit. Received very quickly and great quality. Thanks!

Från Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:09:01

I love this beautiful dress my wedding dress im so excited to wear it on THAT special day in July

Från Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:05:11

I love this beautiful elegant dress I have looking a dress like this one. For awhile now. I finally found my wedding dress im so happy my husband and I wed july 24th so I want to look very pretty form my fiance.thank you. So much for the beautiful dress.

Från elise 2014-05-22 05:21:05

Robe reçue ! Je suis vraiment très contente, la robe est toute en délicatesse, un peu froissée mais un petit tour au pressing et hop ! Une très bonne surprise pour un rapport qualité prix au top ! Par contre on se passerait des frais de douane à la réception du colis ! Néanmoins merci pour cette belle robe ! Je conseil !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765