Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002011730

Pris: SEK 2,544

Originalpriset: SEK 3,451  Sparer  SEK 907

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,544
4.9 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från megan.winsor 2017-01-12 17:16:14

Absolutely gorgeous dress! It looked better in person than any picture I've seen. Had to alter the halter top a bit to fit me, but that was no problem. When I had alterations done, I also had my person add a bustle, as the train is rather long for dancing, but GORGEOUS.

pic1.jpeg

Från ShatteredPorcelain 2016-02-26 11:25:18

Im in tears. In a very good way. It arrived today and the pictures do not do it justice. Its the most beautiful gown I have ever seen. I was worried about ordering something so important online without seeing it in person, but I had nothing to worry about. I will be recommending this site to brides to be forever!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Luci Gefre 2015-11-26 22:30:45

When I told my friends that I was ordering my wedding dress off a website, they tried to warn me and tell me that a boutique was a better idea etc... They were so wrong. My wedding dress was more beautiful than i could have ever dreamed. Everyone has been talking about it for weeks. The quality of the fabric was amazing. Very thick and full satin with a nice heft to it. I did the custom size and it fit perfect, giving me confidence that it would stay in place and not rise or slip. I'm very very satisfied and have told all of my friends and their husbands.

Från kristin 2016-12-05 15:29:55

My dress was shipped and arrived prior to the estimate. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have always wanted a wow dress with red accents, and now that I'm getting married I couldn't find them in any shop. I was really worried about ordering online, but it was the only way to make my dream come true; and I'm so glad I did! I couldn't be happier with my dress!

Från tatesmamacc 2016-07-08 20:09:15

The dress fits true to its size, it was even more beautiful in person. I would recommend website to anyone.

Från ellabolci 2016-04-25 02:05:29

Sehr gutes Material

Från phelisha45 2016-02-06 04:59:56

Love this dress didn't have to make any changes fits perfectly glad this was my first choice

Från pamela.sweigart1 2016-02-04 07:01:55

I just received my dress, and I absolutely love it.
It looks just like the picture and is true too size.

Från heather13762004 2016-01-21 14:16:40

I am extremely satisfied with my custom made wedding gown and all of the other items that I ordered to include the veil, garment bag and petticoat. The dress fits perfectly. A big THANK YOU!

Från dianapiscoi78 2015-12-14 02:58:40

My wedding dress it is amazing!!! Thank you!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765